PKC Dental Labor GmbH
Scheideweg 65 · 26121 Oldenburg

Tel.: 0441 • 68416-0
Fax: 0441 • 68416-16

info@pkc-dental.de
www.pkc-dental.de

Öffungszeiten:
täglich 8:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Conrad Frerichs

Zahntechnikermeister / Geschäftsführer

0441-68416-22
frerichs@pkc-dental.de

Jörg Oetken

Zahntechniker /
Betriebsleiter

0441-68416-11
joerg.oetken@pkc-dental.de

Thomas Wobker

Zahntechnikermeister /
Betriebsleiter

0441-68416-12
thomas.wobker@pkc.dental.de

Sebastian Pandrick

Zahntechnikermeister /
CAD/CAM-Spezialist

0441-68416-15
sebastian.pandrick@pkc-dental.de

Alexander Lange

Abrechnung & Disposition

0441-68416-13
alexander.lange@pkc-dental.de

Ulrike Jacobs

Abrechnung & Disposition

0441-68416-14
ulrike.jacobs@pkc-dental.de

Katharina Kipka

Abrechnung & Disposition

0441-68416-0
katharina.kipka@pkc-dental.de

Wiebke Haase

Buchhaltung

0441-68416-0
wiebke.haase@pkc-dental.de